Fish Out of Water

Music that's pumping the funk. A band that's increasing the peace.

Upcoming Tour Dates

Thur, May 14

LIVE FROM THE LIVING ROOM

2pm PST / 5pm EST


Fri, May 15

LIVE FROM THE LIVING ROOM

3pm PST / 6pm EST


Sat, May 16

LIVE FROM THE LIVING ROOM

3pm PST / 6pm EST


Wed, May 20

LIVE FROM THE LIVING ROOM

2pm PST / 5pm EST


Thur, May 21

LIVE FROM THE LIVING ROOM

2pm PST / 5pm EST


Fri, May 22

LIVE FROM THE LIVING ROOM

3pm PST / 6pm EST


Sat, May 23

LIVE FROM THE LIVING ROOM

3pm PST / 6pm EST


Sun, May 24

LIVE FROM THE LIVING ROOM

2pm PST / 5pm EST


Tues, May 26

ORIGINAL FAT CAT'S

Ft. Lauderdale, FL

11pm-3am


Fri, May 29

KAHUNA'S

Deerfiled Beach, FL

10pm


Sat, May 30

THE HURRICANE

Marathon Key, FL

9pm


Sun, May 31

MARY ELLEN'S

Key West, FL

10pm


Mon, June 1

FIN & JUICE

Tavernier, FL (Keys)

5:30-8:30pm


Thur, June 4

GENERAL HORSEPLAY

Key West, FL

10pm


Fri, June 5

FIN & JUICE

Tavernier, FL (Keys)

6-10pm


Sat, June 6

BARRELHOUSE SOUTH

Savannah, GA

9:30pm


Mon, June 8

HOUSE OF BLUES

Myrtle Beach, SC

7-11pm


Thur, June 18

VAIL BREWING CO.

Eagle-Vail, CO

6-9pm

PAST SHOWS

HOUSE OF BLUES - San Diego, CA / FRENCH BROAD RIVER FESTIVAL - Asheville, NC / CONCERTS IN THE PLAZA - San Luis Obispo, CA / UNIVERSITY OF HAWAII - Honolulu, HI / SOLBAR - Sunshine Coast, Australia / CHILI VIBRATIONS FESTIVAL - Panama City Beach, FL / BOATHOUSE CONCERT SERIES - Myrtle Beach, SC / EAT STREET MARKETS - Brisbane, Australia / THE SHRINE - New York, NY / LIVE AT LAKEVIEW - S. Lake Tahoe, CA / MIAMI MARKETTA - Gold Coast, Australia / 3 FALLS FESTIVAL - Nashville, TN / BEACH HOTEL - Byron Bay, Australia / FOOD TRUCKS IN PARADISE - Key West, FL


The band bringing that all original ROCK, FUNK, REGGAE, & HIP-HOP music around the world.