Fish Out of Water

Music that's pumping the funk. A band that's increasing the peace.

Music that's pumping the funk. A band that's increasing the peace.

Music that's pumping the funk. A band that's increasing the peace.Music that's pumping the funk. A band that's increasing the peace.Music that's pumping the funk. A band that's increasing the peace.

Upcoming Tour Dates

Fri, March 20

J'VILLE TAVERN

Jacksonville, OR

9pm


Sat, March 28

SIERRA-AT-TAHOE

S. Lake Tahoe, CA

1-4pm


Tues, March 31

THE HOLDING COMPANY

San Diego, CA

8pm


Sat, April 4

HILO TOWN TAVERN

Hilo, HI

9pm


Sun, April 5

KONA BREWING CO.

Kailua-Kona, HI

5-9pm


Thur, April 9

BLUE DRAGON

Kawaihae, HI

6-9pm


Fri, April 10

LAVA SHACK

Pahoa, HI

9pm


Sat, April 11

HONOKA'A PUBLIC HOUSE

Honoka'a, HI

7-10pm


Fri, April 17

GRAND OPENING WEEKEND!

THE MONTEZUMA TAVERN

Prescott, AZ

7-11pm


Sat, April 18

GRAND OPENING WEEKEND!

THE MONTEZUMA TAVERN

Prescott, AZ

8-12am


Mon, April 20

MOONEY'S IRISH PUB

Sedona, AZ

9pm


Wed, April 22

EARTH DAY CELEBRATION!

MARBLE BREWERY

Albuquerque, NM

6-9pm


Fri, April 24

LEFTWOODS

Amarillo, TX

9pm


Sat, April 25

OHMS CAFE

Amarillo, TX

7-10pm


Sun, April 26

LEFTWOODS

Amarillo, TX

9pm


Thu, April 30

PRESERVATION PUB

Knoxville, TN

10pm


Fri, May 1

UGLY DOG PUB

Cashiers, NC

8pm


Sat, May 2

UGLY DOG PUB

Highlands, NC

8pm


Tues, May 5

CINCO DE MAYO PARTY!

ISLAND BAR

Surfside Beach , SC

9pm


Thur, May 7

TYBER CREEK

Charlotte, NC

8-11pm


Fri, May 8

THE FISH BOWL

Salisbury, NC

10pm


Sat, May 9

CATAWBA BREWING CO.

Morganton, NC

8pm


Fri, May 15

RAJUN CAJUN

Petersubrg, VA

9pm


Sat, May 16

WABI SABI

Petersburg, VA

9pm


Wed, May 20

TRUE Q

N. Charleston, SC

6:30-9:30pm


Thur, May 21

JIMMY'S

Wrightsville Beach, NC

10pm


Fri, May 22

THE P.I.T.

Pawleys Island, SC

8pm


Sat, May 23

THE ISLANDER

Pawleys Island, SC

10pm


Sun, May 24

ALOFT HOTEL

Asheville, NC

1-5pm


Fri, May 29

KAHUNA'S

Deerfiled Beach, FL

10pm


Sat, May 30

THE HURRICANE

Marathon Key, FL

9pm


Sun, May 31

MARY ELLEN'S

Key West, FL

10pm


Thur, June 4

GENERAL HORSEPLAY

Key West, FL

10pm


Mon, June 8

HOUSE OF BLUES

Myrtle Beach, SC

7-11pm

PAST SHOWS

HOUSE OF BLUES - San Diego, CA / FRENCH BROAD RIVER FESTIVAL - Asheville, NC / CONCERTS IN THE PLAZA - San Luis Obispo, CA / UNIVERSITY OF HAWAII - Honolulu, HI / SOLBAR - Sunshine Coast, Australia / CHILI VIBRATIONS FESTIVAL - Panama City Beach, FL / BOATHOUSE CONCERT SERIES - Myrtle Beach, SC / EAT STREET MARKETS - Brisbane, Australia / THE SHRINE - New York, NY / LIVE AT LAKEVIEW - S. Lake Tahoe, CA / MIAMI MARKETTA - Gold Coast, Australia / 3 FALLS FESTIVAL - Nashville, TN / BEACH HOTEL - Byron Bay, Australia / FOOD TRUCKS IN PARADISE - Key West, FL


The band bringing that all original ROCK, FUNK, REGGAE, & HIP-HOP music around the world.